分類彙整: 演講/研討會

*時間更正-【演講訊息】Invited lecture on Critical Issues in Heritage and Tourism: From Problems to Possibilities (Dr. Yujie Zhu 澳洲國立大學人文藝術學院朱煜杰副教授)

Critical Issues in Heritage and Tourism: From Problems to Possibilities

(時間有更正,請以內文時間為準)   Guest speaker: Dr. Yujie Zhu, Research School of Humanities & the Arts, Australian National University
Time: THURSDAY, MARCH 31, 2022 AT 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM (Taipei) /1:30 PM – 3:30 PM (Korea)/3:30 PM-5:30 PM (Australia)(此為最新確認時間,以此時間為準。)
  Discussants: Shu-Mei Huang … Continue Reading ››